فيسبوك تويتر
luxeannonces.com

كيفية بناء العضلات وفقدان الدهون أثناء السفر

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Alfred Vogl

كمشارك في لاعب كمال الأجسام ، يعد مسافرًا أحد أكثر الاختبارات لفترة قصيرة ، حيث يحاول السفر وكمال الأجسام ألا يسير جنبًا إلى جنب. بما أن غالبية الأفراد يتعين عليهم السفر في مرحلة ما ، سواء كان ذلك للعمل أو متعة أخرى ، حتى لو كنت في أقلية على لاعبي كمال الأجسام المحترفين ، فلا يزال لديك تتحرك بين المسابقات. يمكن أن يخلق السفر مشكلات خطيرة أخرى لأجهزة كمال الأجسام لأنه يمكن أن يكون من الصعب للغاية السفر والحفاظ على تخصصك ثم التدريب أثناء السفر. على الرغم من أنه من الصعب عادة مواصلة التدريب والتدريب ، فإن نظامك الغذائي ، مع قليل من الانضباط ، يستخدم خدمة الاحتفاظ بالضخ والميل طوال العام حتى لو كنت مسافرًا عاديًا.

go على صالة الألعاب الرياضية الخاصة بك من قبل ...

كلما كنت في السفر ، انزلق وقت صالة الألعاب الرياضية قبل أو في الصباح قبل مغادرته. حاول من الناحية المثالية البقاء في مكان ما يحتوي أيضًا على غرفة للوزن ، ولكن على الأرجح إذا كانت هناك غرفة للوزن ، فستكون ساعات العمل متنوعة و Tear Limited. إذا لم تكن هناك غرفة للوزن أو تفتقر المعدات ، فلا يوجد أي سبب على الإطلاق لأنه لا يمكنك القيام بالكثير من التدريب على القلب ، مثل الجري. إذا قمت بعمل الكثير من الجلسة للوزن قبل مغادرة جسمك ، فسيكون لديك بعض الوقت للتعافي عند السفر ، فحاول بشكل مثالي جدولة سفرك حتى يتزامن مع أيام الراحة العادية.

حزمة هزات البروتين والوجبات الخفيفة الصحية

أحد أعظم التحديات التي يواجهها لاعبو كمال الأجسام من خلال السفر هي التغذية الصحيحة وتناول الأطعمة المناسبة. تهدف دائمًا إلى تناول الطعام الصحي ، وإذا كان من الممكن التمسك بالأطعمة التي تتناولها بشكل طبيعي ، فلا تدع نفسك مغرًا بتناول الأطعمة السريعة ، فهذا لا يستحق ذلك. إذا كنت تواجه رحلة ممتدة ، فتأكد من حزم الوجبات الخفيفة الصحية والهزات البروتينية بحيث يتم تلبية احتياجاتك الغذائية ، حيث أن طعام الطائرات غير مصمم لبناء أجسام الأجسام ، ويشكل وجبة معبأة إذا لزم الأمر. تذكر دائمًا أن يكون لديك زجاجة أو اثنتين من الماء عند الطيران لأنه من السهل أن تجف على الرحلات على الرحلات الجوية ، ويمكن أن تصبح دفعات المشروبات عالية السعر بسرعة عالية.

Think Restrategally

بمجرد وصولك إلى وجهتك ، فكر بشكل استراتيجي. تحدث إلى حفل الاستقبال الخاص بك واكتشف أين يوجد أقرب سوبر ماركت أو متجر بقالة واشترى في بعض الأطعمة الصحيحة الجيدة والمغذية ، ثم تعرف على مرافق الصالة الرياضية في فندق Ultimate في فندقك أو ما هي صالات رياضية موجودة محليًا إذا لم تكن فندقًا لا يوجد فندق لديك واحدة.

لا binge

إذا كنت تأكل في الخارج ، فلا تنتهي من الانغماس ، حيث يجب أن تعرف لاعب كمال الأجسام الخاص بك بالضبط ما هي الأطعمة المفيدة بالنسبة لك والتي تتسبب في تلف لحرقه من. في الختام ، إذا خطط للمستقبل ، كن أتباعًا للقواعد وقم بفعل كل ما في وسعك لضمان التمسك بخطة التدريب وخطة النظام الغذائي ، فلا توجد إجابة لماذا لا يمكنك السفر والحفاظ على جسم أحلامك.

How To Build Muscle and Lose Fat While Traveling

As a bodybuilder participant travelling is one of the most testing a short time, as travelling and bodybuilding try not to go hand in hand. As the majority of individuals have to travel at some point, whether it’s for business or else pleasure, even if you are in the minority over professional bodybuilders you’ll still have moving between competitions. Travelling can create other serious problems for bodybuilders as it can extremely tough to travel and maintain your discipline and then training while travelling. While it is usually difficult to continue training and training course your diet, with a bit of discipline employ the service of keep pumped and lean all through the year even if you are a regular traveller.

Go on your gym before…

Whenever you are on the travel, get down the gym time before or on in the morning before leaving. Ideally try and stay somewhere which also has a weight room, however more than likely if there’s a weight room the opening hours will be varied and the gear limited. If there isn’t a weight room or the equipment is lacking there’s absolutely no reason why you can not do plenty of cardio training, such as running. If you do much weight session before you leave your body will have some time to recover when you travel, ideally try and schedule your travel so that they coincide with your normal rest days.

Pack your protein shakes and healthy snacks

One of the greatest challenges which bodybuilders have all through travel is having the right nutrition and eating the right foods. Always aim to eat healthy and if it is possible to stick to the foods you eat normally, don’t let yourself be tempted into eating fast foods it’s not worth it. If you are faced with an extended flight make sure that you pack healthy snacks and protein shakes so that you your nutritional needs are met, as airplane food is not designed for bodybuilders, make up a packed meal if necessary. Remember always to have a bottle or two of water when you fly as it’s easy to be come dehydrated on flights and paying for drinks can quickly become high priced.

Think strategically

Once you arrive in your destination, think strategically. Speak to your reception and find out where the nearest supermarket or grocery store is and buy in some good, nutritious healthy food, and then find out about your ultimate hotel’s gym facilities or batiment what gyms there are locally if you’re hotel doesn’t have one.

Don’t binge

If you eat out don’t finished indulge, as you bodybuilder you should know exactly what foods are good for you and which are damaged, try to stick to your diet plan and if ought to do over indulge, put in some extra cardio workout work to burn it out of. In conclusion if plan ahead, be follower of rules and do everything you can to ensure that you stick with your training and diet plan, there is no answer why you cannot travel and maintain the body of your own dreams.

About the author