فيسبوك تويتر
luxeannonces.com

بطاقة شعار: بينما

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ بينما

كيفية بناء العضلات وفقدان الدهون أثناء السفر

تم النشر في اكتوبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Alfred Vogl
كمشارك في لاعب كمال الأجسام ، يعد مسافرًا أحد أكثر الاختبارات لفترة قصيرة ، حيث يحاول السفر وكمال الأجسام ألا يسير جنبًا إلى جنب.بما أن غالبية الأفراد يتعين عليهم السفر في مرحلة ما ، سواء كان ذلك للعمل أو متعة أخرى ، حتى لو كنت في أقلية على لاعبي كمال الأجسام المحترفين ، فلا يزال لديك تتحرك بين المسابقات...

المكملات الغذائية لكمال الاجسام

تم النشر في يناير 27, 2023 بواسطة Alfred Vogl
مكملات كمال الأجسام هي "التغذية المركزة" الناتجة عن موارد عالية الجودة ويتم امتصاصها بسهولة من قبل الجسم.المكملات الغذائية هي إضافة جديرة بالاهتمام إلى نظام غذائي يومي لأنها تزود الجسم بالإضافات التي قد لا تكسبها دائمًا من مصادر الطعام...

5 استراتيجيات للبدء في كمال الأجسام

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 18, 2022 بواسطة Alfred Vogl
كمال الأجسام ليس مجرد رياضة.إنه استثمار في جسمك وحياتك.إذا كنت تعتقد أن الأمر واضح ومباشر مثل الحصول على اثنين من الممثلين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية بين الحين والآخر ، فستكون مخطئًا للأسف إذا لم تتمكن من رؤية النتائج أو تبدأ في الإصابة بنفسك...

كمال الاجسام - Rock Hard Abs

تم النشر في سبتمبر 10, 2021 بواسطة Alfred Vogl
لا تدور ABS فقط حول بطون الغسيل التي اعتدنا على رؤيتها على مرحلة بناء الأجسام المهنية.هناك الكثير منها ثم يلتقي بالعين.يشمل التشريحية الحقيقية تشكيل المستقيم Abdonomis ، والعضلات المائلة للبطن الخارجية ، و serratus الأمامي والمائل البطني الداخلي...

Facebook Twitter
luxeannonces.com

Tag: while

Articles tagged as While

How To Build Muscle and Lose Fat While Traveling

Posted on October 8, 2023 by Alfred Vogl
As a bodybuilder participant travelling is one of the most testing a short time, as travelling and bodybuilding try not to go hand in hand.As the majority of individuals have to travel at some point, whether it's for business or else pleasure, even if you are in the minority over professional bodybuilders you'll still have moving between competitions.Travelling can create other serious problems for bodybuilders as it can extremely tough to travel and maintain your discipline and then training while travelling...

Bodybuilding Nutritional Supplements

Posted on January 27, 2023 by Alfred Vogl
Bodybuilding supplements are"concentrated nourishment" generated from higher-quality resources and are absorbed easily by the body.Nutritional supplements are a worthwhile addition to a daily diet because they supply the body with extras that it may not always gain from food sources.These include vitamins and minerals the body needs, an additional boost of energy, substances to help build stronger tissues and so forth...

5 Strategies For Getting Started In Bodybuilding

Posted on November 18, 2022 by Alfred Vogl
Bodybuilding is not only a sport; it's an investment in your own body and your life.If you think that it is as straightforward as getting in a couple of reps at the gym every now and then, you're going to be sadly mistaken if you can not see results or you start to injury yourself.Rather than putting yourself through that torture, be certain you understand what to do and how to do it in bodybuilding...

Bodybuilding - Rock Hard Abs

Posted on September 10, 2021 by Alfred Vogl
Abs aren't just about the washboard stomachs we've grown accustom to seeing on the professional bodybuilding stage.There's a good deal more to it then meets the eye.The true anatomical constitute includes the Rectus abdonomis, the external abdominal oblique muscles, serratus anterior and the internal abdominal oblique.The majority of us tend to train our abs as a finishing touch on our general appearance but we overlook the primary use of the abdominals...