فيسبوك تويتر
luxeannonces.com

كمال الاجسام كرياضة

تم النشر في يمشي 28, 2022 بواسطة Alfred Vogl

كمال الأجسام التنافسي هي رياضة يحاول فيها الرياضيون تطوير الجسم العضلي العظيم والحفاظ عليه. بينما يظهر المنافسون في كمال الأجسام أجسامهم ويؤدون مع مجموعة من الأشكال ، يتم الحكم عليهم من قبل لجنة محترفة من الخبراء الذين سيتركون القرار النهائي بشأن الفائز.

عندما يتعلق الأمر ببناء الأجسام ، فإن مظهر اللياقة البدنية في المنافسة أكثر أهمية بكثير من مقدار ما يمكنه/رفعه. لذلك ، لا ينبغي الخلط بين رياضة كمال الأجسام مع مسابقة القوة أو مقارنتها. بدلا من ذلك ، إنها واحدة من الجاذبية البصرية. كمال الأجسام متاح لكل من الرجال والنساء مع فصول متخصصة لكل منهما.

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يتنافسون بانتظام في مسابقات كمال الأجسام ، أو يهتمون بالمشاركة ، فإن الاستراتيجية الرئيسية لإعداد المسابقة تشتمل على مزيج من التدريب على وزن المقاومة ، وبرنامج تغذية مخصص والكثير من الراحة. التدريب على المقاومة مهم للغاية في كمال الأجسام لأن هذا هو الذي يسبب زيادة في حجم العضلات. تلعب أهمية التغذية مع تنمو العضلات وتؤذيها وإصلاحها أثناء إجراء كمال الأجسام. لكي يشفي الجسم نفسه بشكل صحيح ، يعد برنامج التغذية المخصص أمرًا حيويًا. عادة ، سوف يستهلك منافسو كمال الأجسام كمية أكبر من الوجبات كل يوم ، ولكن بكميات أصغر. على سبيل المثال ، على عكس تناول ثلاث وجبات عادية يوميًا ، قد تقسم مسابقة كمال الأجسام طعامها إلى سبع أو ست وجبات صغيرة.

نظرًا للنظام الشاق المطلوب من أي لاعب كمال أجسام ، غالبًا ما يجند الرياضيون دعم أخصائي التغذية والمدرب المحترف. يمكن لهؤلاء الأشخاص العمل معًا للتأكد من أن الرياضي يتدرب بشكل صحيح وأيضًا يتلقى الكمية المناسبة من التغذية. بدلاً من الاضطرار إلى معرفة مقدار ما يجب تناوله ، ومتى يتم تناول الطعام ، وعدد مرات العمل ، سيتعامل المدرب والمدرب مع جميع التفاصيل بينما يركز الرياضي على بناء العضلات.

في نهاية اليوم ، والتي غالباً ما تكون مرهقة للعديد من منافسي كمال الأجسام ، فإن REST أمر حيوي. ليس فقط لأسباب واضحة ، ولكن أثناء الراحة ، يحدث نمو العضلات. بدون ثماني ساعات من النوم ليلا ، يجد بعض منافسي كمال الأجسام صعوبة في استعادة القوة وإعادة بناء القوة بعد تمرين مرهق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجد العديد من المنافسين أن قيلولة بعد الظهر قد تعزز قدرة أجسامهم على تحسين العضلات.

يجب على الأفراد الذين يفكرون في دخول عالم كمال الأجسام استشارة المدربين المحليين في منطقتهم. إذا لم يكن هناك مدربين متاحين ، فقد توفر التوقف في صالة الألعاب الرياضية المحلية إجابات بشأن العثور على مدرب محترف. كمال الأجسام هي رياضة تحتاج إلى الكثير من التفاني وحتى العمل الأكثر صعوبة ، والتي تتضح من مجموعة معظم المنافسين.

من المفترض أن تستخدم المعلومات الواردة في هذا الدليل لأغراض إعلامية فقط. لا ينبغي استخدامه بالتزامن مع المعلومات الطبية أو الغذائية أو التدريبية المهنية ، أو بدلاً من ذلك ، بدلاً من ذلك. إذا كنت تفكر في مشروع في عالم كمال الأجسام ، فيجب عليك التحقق من الطبيب قبل البدء في أي نظام غذائي أو تمرين.

Bodybuilding As A Sport

Competitive bodybuilding is a sport in which athletes try to develop and maintain the great muscular body. As bodybuilding competitors show off their body and perform with a range of poses, they are judged by a professional panel of experts who will leave the final decision concerning the winner.

When it comes to bodybuilding, the look of a competition physique is a lot more important than how much he/she can lift. The sport of bodybuilding, therefore, shouldn’t be confused with or compared to a contest of strength. Instead, it’s one of visual appeal. Bodybuilding is available to both men and women with specialized classes for each.

For people who regularly compete in bodybuilding competitions, or are interested in participating, the major strategy for contest preparation comprises a mix of resistance weight training, a customized nutrition program and lots of rest. Resistance training is quite important in bodybuilding as it’s this that causes an increase in muscle size. The importance of nutrition comes into play as muscles grow, are hurt and repaired during the bodybuilding procedure. For the body to properly heal itself, a customized nutrition program is vital. Normally, bodybuilding competitors will consume a larger quantity of meals every day, but in smaller amounts. As an example, as opposed to eating three normal meals daily, a bodybuilding competition may split up their food into seven or six small meals.

Due to the strenuous regimen required of any bodybuilder, athletes often enlist the support of a nutritionist and a professional trainer. These people can work together to be certain the athlete is training correctly and also receiving the appropriate amount of nutrition. Rather than having to find out how much to eat, when to eat and how often to work out, the coach and trainer will handle all the details while the athlete concentrates on building muscle.

At the end of the day, which is often exhausting for many bodybuilding competitors, rest is vital. Not just for the obvious reasons, but it’s during rest the muscle growth happens. Without eight hours of sleep nightly, some bodybuilding competitors find it difficult to recover power and rebuild strength after an exhausting exercise. Additionally, many competitors find an afternoon nap may further boost their body’s ability to improve muscle.

Individuals that are thinking about entering the world of bodybuilding should consult with local coaches in their area. If there are no coaches available, a stop at the local gym may provide answers regarding finding a professional trainer. Bodybuilding is a sport that needs plenty of dedication and even harder work, which is evident from the body of most competitors.

The information in this guide is meant to be used for informational purposes only. It shouldn’t be utilised in conjunction with, or instead of, professional medical, nutritional or training information regarding bodybuilding as a sport or as a pastime. If you are thinking about a venture into the world of bodybuilding, you must check a physician before starting any nutritional or exercise regimen.

About the author