فيسبوك تويتر
luxeannonces.com

بدء كمال الاجسام التنافسي

تم النشر في ديسمبر 21, 2023 بواسطة Alfred Vogl

بصفتك لاعب كمال أجسام ، يجب أن تهدف إلى الدخول في منطقة كمال الأجسام المتنافسة وإظهار جسمك بالكامل في مسابقة للياقة كمال الأجسام ، وتحديداً بالنظر إلى مقدار الوقت والجهد بالإضافة إلى المال الذي تضعه في تعليمك. تحدث مسابقات اللياقة البدنية في كمال الأجسام في جميع أنحاء العالم وعرض بعض من أفضل الهيئات الرياضية على هذا الكوكب.

لدى كل منافسي العديد من الفئات والنطاقات ، لذلك حتى لو كنت لا تزال مبتدئًا ، فلا يزال بإمكانك العثور على مسابقة في المستوى. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ستدخل عليك أن تضطر إلى وضع الكثير من التدريس قبل اليد ، لذلك ستحتاج إلى الكثير من الانضباط الشخصي والتفاني من حيث النزول في صالة الألعاب الرياضية والتدريب وأيضًا نظام عذائي.

إذا كنت جادًا في تجربة كمال الأجسام التنافسي ، فيجب أن تحاول حقًا البحث عن شريك ومدرب تدريبي. إن الحصول على توجيه ومساعدة مدرب متمرس والمساعدة من شريك تدريبي سيساعد بالتأكيد على تحسين فرص النجاح في ساحة بناء العضلات التنافسية. تحتاج أنت ومدربك إلى التحقق من برنامجك التدريبي ، واتباع نظامك الغذائي والمسابقات أو الأحداث التي تريد تدريبها بقدر التنافس فيها. كما تحتاج إلى تحديد ما إذا كنت ستصبح لاعب كمال أجسام "طبيعي" أو ما إذا كنت ستستخدم الكفاءة تعزيز المكملات الغذائية مثل المنشطات. يعد المسار الطبيعي المعين هو الأفضل لجسمك ، ومع ذلك لا يوجد سبب يمنعك من استكمال خطة النظام الغذائي الخاص بك مع الفيتامينات والمواد الغذائية الأساسية للمساعدة في أفضل نمو وإصلاح مجموعات العضلات الخاصة بك ، خاصة إذا كان عليك التخلص من بعض الطعام عناصر من نظامك الغذائي لانقاص الوزن.

والخطوة التالية هي وضع بعض الوقت في التحقيق والعثور على مسابقات كمال الأجسام التنافسية القريبة بالقرب من المنزل ، لأنها مكان رائع "لتغمس إصبع قدمك" والبدء. إذا فشلت في العثور على أي محلي ، فقد تضطر إلى الذهاب إلى مزيد من الحقل للعثور على المسابقات ، وبالتالي ستحتاج إلى جدولة هذا في خطط التعليم الخاصة بك.

غالبًا ما تختلف مسابقات كمال الأجسام والصحة واللياقة من حيث تكلفة الدخول ولوائح المنافسة ، لذلك تأكد من إجراء بحثك بعناية. عمومًا ، سيكون لديك جولة أو توجيه الصباح قبل أو في الصباح من الحدث ، لذلك كلما كنت أكثر استعدادًا ، كلما ظهرت أكثر احترافية للمنافسين والقضاة الآخرين.

قبل هذه المناسبة ، تأكد من تغطيتك وتثبيتها في تدريب جميع الأشكال التي تحتاجها لتكون قادرًا على القيام بها للمنافسة ، ومعرفة كيفية تكوين عضلاتك لكل وضع أثناء الظهور. عادة ما تكون الأنشطة الأخرى التي قد ترغب في القيام بها أو أخذها في الاعتبار عادةً دباغة وإزالة الشعر الزائد بالإضافة إلى أي شيء آخر قد يحسن فرصك في النجاح. اسأل مدربك عن اقتراحات حول هذا أو اسأل لاعبي كمال الأجسام الآخرين الذين قابلتهم من خلال تدريبك.

بمجرد الانتهاء من المنافسة ، قم بتقييم بشكل نقدي بالضبط مدى جودة القيام به ، كل من الإيجابيات والسلبيات ، في حالة محاولة التعلم من أخطائك ، ستزيدك باستمرار من فرص النجاح في الأحداث المستقبلية. شاهد المنافسين الفعليين الذين يقومون به ويطرحون عليهم جميع الأسئلة أيضًا. يجب أن تحاول أيضًا التحدث إلى القضاة بعد الحدث للحصول على رأيهم حول كيفية قيامك بالحصول على بعض النصائح لمنافسيك القادمة. انتبه بعناية لجميع تلميحاتهم ونصائحها بالإضافة إلى ذلك في وقت أقرب مما تعتقد أنك ستنجح في جميع الجوائز!.

Starting Competitive Bodybuilding

As a bodybuilder you should be aiming to enter into the competing bodybuilding area and show off your entire body in a bodybuilding fitness competition, specifically given the amount of time, effort plus money you are putting into your teaching. Competitive bodybuilding fitness competitions occur all over the world and display some of the best, athletic bodies on the planet.

Each competitors has numerous categories and ranges, so even if you are still a novice you are able to still find a competition that is at the level. However , if you are going to get into you’re going to have to put in a lot of teaching before hand, so you’ll need lots of personal discipline and dedication in terms of in fact getting down the gym and coaching and also your diet.

If you are serious about trying out competitive bodybuilding you should really try to look for your self a training partner and trainer. As having the guidance and assistance of an experienced coach and the assistance from a training partner will definitely help to improve your chances of success in the competitive muscle building arena. You and your coach need to verify your training programme, your diet and what contests or events you want to train as much as compete in. Also you need to determine whether you are going to be a ‘natural’ bodybuilder or whether you will use efficiency enhancing supplements such as steroids. The particular natural route is best for your body, yet there is no reason why you shouldn’t supplement your diet plan with essential vitamins and nutrients to help the best possible growth and repair of your muscle groups, especially if you have to eliminate some food items from your diet to lose weight.

The next step is to place some time into investigate and find nearby competitive bodybuilding competitions near to house, as they are a great place to ‘dip your own toe’ in and get started. If you fail to find any locally you might have to go to further a field to find competitions, therefore you’ll need to schedule this into your schooling plans.

Competitive bodybuilding and health and fitness competitions often vary in terms of the cost to enter and the competition regulations, so make sure you do your research carefully. Generally you’ll have a tour or guide the morning before or on the morning from the event, so the more prepared you happen to be, the more professional you will appear to another competitors and judges.

Prior to the occasion, make sure that you have covered and perfected in training all the poses you need to be able to do for the competition, and find out how to tense up your muscles for every pose while appearing relaxed. Other activities you might want to do or take into consideration are usually tanning and removing excess hair plus anything else that might improve your chances of successful. Ask your coach for suggestions about this or ask other bodybuilders you have met through your training.

Once you have done the competition, critically assess exactly how well you have done, both positives and negatives, in case you try and learn from your mistakes you will continually increase you chances of successful in future events. See the actual other competitors are doing and ask all of them questions too. You should also try and talk to the judges after the event to obtain their opinion on how you did and obtain some tips for your next competition. Pay attention carefully to all their hints and tips plus sooner than you think you’ll be the one successful all the prizes!

About the author