فيسبوك تويتر
luxeannonces.com

كمال الأجسام 101: تمرين الجسم بالكامل

تم النشر في اكتوبر 10, 2021 بواسطة Alfred Vogl

الاتجاه في كمال الأجسام على مدار السنوات العديدة الماضية هو تدريب جزء واحد في وقت واحد ، مرة واحدة في الأسبوع. على الرغم من أن هذا البروتوكول يمكن أن يكون فعالًا للغاية ، إلا أنه غالبًا ما يتسبب في إفراط في التدريب ويتطلب التزامًا كبيرًا بالوقت. إذا وجدت نفسك مشغولًا جدًا بحيث لا تصل إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية 5-6 مرات أسبوعيًا أو تعتقد أن جسمك مبالغ فيه وستحتاج إلى تغيير منعش ، فقد يكون تمرين الجسم بالكامل هو الشيء الذي تحتاجه.

في البداية سوف تتساءل كيف يمكنك عمل جسمك بالكامل في تمرين واحد. في النهاية ، اعتاد معظم الناس على القيام بأربعة إلى 5 تمارين لكل جزء من الجسم لمدة 12-20 مجموعة لا يمكنهم تصورها بشكل صحيح جزء الجسم مع أي شيء أقل. هذه العقلية يجب أن تفتح. في العمل بأكمله في تمرين واحد ، ستقوم بأداء 1-2 تمارين فقط و 4-6 مجموعات لكل جزء من الجسم. ومع ذلك ، سيكون تردد التدريب 3 مرات كل أسبوع.

يتضمن تمرين الجسم بأكمله التركيز على الحركات الأساسية متعددة المفصلات. تحفز هذه التمارين أقصى تفاعل من الجسم من حيث ليس فقط ألياف العضلات المعينة ، ولكن أيضًا من تصريف الهرمونات الحيوية لتعزيز نمو العضلات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون للعمل جميع مجموعات العضلات الرئيسية في جلسة واحدة تأثير تآزري على رد فعل جسمك على جلسة التدريب. باختصار ، يجب أن يتفاعل جسمك بشكل جيد مع هذا النوع من التدريب ، خاصة إذا كان تغييرًا جذريًا مما كنت تفعله حاليًا.

السر هو الحفاظ على الجلسات التدريبية قصيرة نسبيا (أقل من ساعة واحدة) والمتطرفة. اعمل مجموعات العضلات الكبيرة (الفخذين والصدر والظهر) ومجموعات العضلات الأصغر (الذراعين والكتفين). من خلال التركيز على الحركات الأساسية والمركبة ، ستزود جسمك بأقصى قدر من توظيف ألياف العضلات في أقصر فترة من الزمن. على سبيل المثال ، عندما تقوم بتدريب الصدر بمقعد أو مكابس المنحدر ، فإنك تقوم أيضًا بتجنيد أعمال شديدة من الكتفين (وخاصة الدلتويد الأمامي) والثلاثيات. هذا تدريب فعال. جنبا إلى جنب مع شدة كافية ، سوف يخلق نتائج ممتازة.

مع هذا النظام ، لا يمكن إهمال تدريب الساق. القرفصاء السهل على الطراز القديم هو أفضل تمرين كمال الأجسام ، الفترة. القرفصاء المكثفة الروتينية التي يتم تنفيذها في شكل رائع سوف تحفز النمو العضلي على جسمك كله. في الواقع ، سيستفيد معظم الناس من التركيز المنتظم على القرفصاء فقط ، والقتل المميت ، والمقعد ، والصفوف البنتوفر ، والذقن. تعمل هذه التمارين لأنها تحفز نمو العضلات. هذه هي بالضبط ما ركزه العظماء في الوقت القديم. هكذا افعلهم.

فيما يلي التمارين الموصى بها لتمرين الجسم الكلي:

الكواد: القرفصاء ، مكبس الساق ، اختراق القرفصاء

الصدر: Pench Press ، Minine Press ، Dips (يمكن تنفيذ الضغوط مع الدمبل أو الحديد)

الخلف: deadlifts ، الذقن ، المنسدلة ، صفوف bentover ، صفوف t-bar

لممارسة العينة ، ببساطة اختر 1-2 من هذه التحركات الأساسية لكل منطقة جسم وأداء أكثر من 6 مجموعات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يشمل التمرين القرفصاء ل 5 × 5 ، ومقعد الصحافة ل 3 × 8 ، وميلن الصحافة ل 3 × 8 ، و cins لصفوف 3x10 و bentover ل 3 × 8. انت وجدت الفكرة؟ فمن جميلة على التوالي إلى الأمام. بالمناسبة ، يعمل بروتوكولات 5 × 5 أو 3 × 8 بشكل جيد حقًا لتمرين الجسم الكامل.

يمكنك متابعة هذه الحركات الأساسية مع تمارين العزلة التالية:

أوتار الركبة: الكذب أو تجعيد لحم الخنزير جالس

العجول: يجلس العجل أو الوقوف

الكتفين: مكبس الكتف (الدمبل أو الحديد) ، الزيادات الأمامية أو الجانبية

الأسلحة: دمبل أو تجعيد الدعاة ، امتداد ثلاثية الرؤوس الكذبة ، ثلاثية الرؤوس pushdowns

ABS: Crunches

بالنسبة للمنتظم ، ببساطة اختر 2-3 من مجموعات العضلات هذه وأداء 2-3 مجموعات من تمرين العزل المفضل لديك. التمرين التالي ، قم بعمل 2-3 مجموعات عضلية أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بالسلاح والكتفين ، فإن أحد التمرينات (في نهاية فخذيك ، صدرك ، عودة إلى العادية) ، قم بالقرصات والعجول والتمرينات التمارين الرياضية الأخرى.

يجب إجراء تمرين الجسم بأكمله 3 مرات كل أسبوع في أيام بديلة. تعمل الروتينية الروتينية يوم الاثنين إلى الجمعة بشكل جيد وتترك عطلات نهاية الأسبوع مجانية لك في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن نتذكر عدم القيام بنفس التمرين بالضبط مرتين على التوالي. لذلك ، إذا فعلت القرفصاء ومقعد الحديد والقران وصفوف الحديد يوم الاثنين ، فقم بتغييره إلى Press ، و Dummbell Incline Press ، و Prowdowns ، و Deadlifts يوم الأربعاء. هذا روتين بسيط لمتابعة.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالحصول على أقصى نتائج مع وقت محدود ، فهذه الصخور العادية! إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتغيير أو شيء جديد لتحفيز النمو والقوة الجديدة ، فقد يكون تمرين الجسم بأكمله مجرد تذكرة. جربها - قد تحبها فقط! الوصول إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية والتدريب بكثافة.

Bodybuilding 101: The Total Body Workout

The trend in bodybuilding over the last many years is to train one body part at a time, once per week. Although this protocol can be quite effective, it often can cause overtraining and it takes a heavy commitment of time. If you find yourself too busy to make it to the gym 5-6 times weekly or you believe your body is overtrained and you will need a refreshing change, the entire body workout might be just the thing you require.

Initially you will wonder how you can work your entire body in one workout. In the end, most people are so accustomed to doing 4-5 exercises per body part for approximately 12-20 sets which they can’t envision properly training a body part with anything less. This mindset has to be opened up. In working your entire body in one workout, you’ll be performing just 1-2 exercises and 4-6 sets per body part. However, the training frequency is going to be 3 times each week.

The entire body workout involves a focus on fundamental, multi-joint movements. These exercises stimulate the maximum reaction from the body in terms of not just the muscle fibers recruited, but also from the discharge of the vital hormones to promote muscle development. Additionally, working all major muscle groups in one session will have a synergistic effect on your body’s reaction to the training session. In a nutshell, your body should react well to this sort of training, particularly if it’s a radical change from what you’ve been currently doing.

The secret is to keep the training sessions relatively brief (less than 1 hour) and extreme. Work the big muscle groups (thighs, chest, and back) and the smaller muscle groups (arms and shoulders ). By focusing on basic, compound movements you will supply your body with the utmost recruitment of muscle fibres in the shortest period of time. By way of instance, when you train chest with bench or incline presses, you’re also recruitment heavy work from the shoulders (especially the front deltoids) and triceps. This is effective training. Together with adequate intensity, it is going to create excellent results.

With this system, leg training simply can’t be neglected. The easy old-fashioned barbell squat is the best bodybuilding exercise, period. Routine intense squats performed in great shape will stimulate muscular growth on your whole body. As a matter of fact, most people would benefit from a regular focused on just squats, deadlifts, bench, bentover rows, and chins. These exercises work since they stimulate muscle growth. These are exactly what the old-time greats focused on. So do them.

Here are the exercises recommended for your Total Body Workout:
Quads: Squats, Leg Press, Hack Squats
Chest: Bench press, Incline press, dips (presses can be performed with dumbbells or barbells)
Back: Deadlifts, Chins, Pulldowns, Bentover Rows, T-Bar Rows
For a sample exercise, simply choose 1-2 of these basic moves for each body area and perform no more than 6 sets. By way of instance, a workout could include squats for 5×5, bench press for 3×8, incline press for 3×8, chins for 3×10 and bentover rows for 3×8. You get the idea? It is pretty straightforward. Incidentally, a 5×5 or 3×8 protocols works really well for the complete body workout.
You can follow these basic movements with the next isolation exercises:
Hamstrings: Lying or seated ham curls
Calves: Seated or standing calf raises
Shoulders: Shoulder Press (dumbbell or barbell), front or lateral increases
Arms: Dumbell or preacher curls, lying triceps extension, triceps pushdowns
Abs: Crunches

For the regular, simply choose 2-3 of those muscle groups and perform 2-3 sets of your preferred isolation exercise. The following workout, do another 2-3 muscle groups. By way of instance, if you did arms and shoulders one exercise (at the end of your thighs, chest, back regular ) do hams, calves and abs another workout.

The entire body exercise should be performed 3 times each week on alternate days. A Monday-Wednesday-Friday routine functions well and it leaves the weekends free for you weekend warriors. The main thing is to remember to not do the exact same exercise twice in a row. Therefore, if you did squats, barbell bench and chins and barbell rows on Monday, alter it to leg press, dumbbell incline press, pulldowns and deadlifts on Wednesday. This is a simple routine to follow.

If you’re interested in getting maximum results with limited time, this regular rocks! If you’re interested in a change or something new to stimulate new growth and strength, the entire body workout may be just the ticket. Give it a try – you might just love it! Get to the gym and train with intensity!

About the author