فيسبوك تويتر
luxeannonces.com

نصائح لكمال الاجسام في الكلية

تم النشر في ديسمبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Alfred Vogl

عندما تأتي للانتقال إلى الجامعة ، يمكن أن تكون فترة مثيرة وبعض الاختبار ، خاصة إذا كنت جادًا بشأن تعليمات الوزن وكمال الأجسام. نظرًا لأنه لن تتمكن من الوصول إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية المفضلة لديك أو حتى جميع الأطعمة الصحية التي ستحصل عليها عادةً القدرة على الحصول عليها في المنزل ، وربما تكتشف أن مشاركة الثلاجات والمطابخ قد تكون صداعًا.

ستحتاج إلى التخصيص بالإضافة إلى الدوافع

قد يستغرق الأمر أسبوعًا أو حتى اثنين لتسوية أيضًا ، فقد يكون الأمر شاقًا بدءًا من الجامعة ، ولكن بمجرد أن تجد قدميك ، إذا كان لديك مستويات أعلى من الالتزام وستحصل على أي مشاكل في الحفاظ على الشكل أيضًا كما أن تصبح هذا الجسم المثالي منغم. ومع ذلك ، هناك عدد من النصائح الأساسية التي ستساعدك على مواصلة رحلتك.

@ أهداف وخطة إلى الأمام

عندما تبدأ الكلية ، من الضروري أن تحدد أهدافًا واضحة ومحددة واختراع برنامج تدريبي لهذا العام وإعداد التزام بالالتزام به. لا تنس أن تحتوي على تخصصات مثل التغذية والنظام الغذائي ثم التدريبات الخاصة بك.

الحصول على التغذية الصحيحة

إذا كانت المحاولة في جميع أنحاء جميعها تبقى في التطابق الذاتي ، بحيث يمكنك الحصول على أقصى قدر من السيطرة على التغذية الخاصة والتأكد من أنك تتناول الأطعمة الممتازة. إذا لم يكن لديك المزيد من العمل الصعوبة بالألوان ، حيث أن طعام الكلية في أماكن الإقامة في تقديم الطعام متوسط ​​في أحسن الأحوال ، وبالتأكيد ليس فعالًا جدًا في التعبئة على العضلات وحرق الدهون. إذا وجدت نفسك في هذا الموقف ، فإن الميل إلى القيام بتناول الطعام على طعام اسكواش ، خاصةً إذا لم تكن خلايا جسمك معتادًا ، بدلاً من ذلك ، توفر لشراء ثلاجة صغيرة لغرفتك. قم بتوفير بعض أسبوع الطعام الصحي وتجديد الثلاجة الخاصة بك مع طعام جيد جيد يشكرك جسمك فيما يتعلق به.

stock up on protein Shakes and Healthier Snacks

قبل أن تذهب إلى محاضراتك بالإضافة إلى دروس كل يوم ، قم بتكوين مأدبة غداء صحية لنفسك حتى تتمكن من تجنب المقصف ، والتفكير في بعض الهزات البروتين أو طريقة الثعابين أيضًا للتأكد من أنك لا تتجه إلى الجوع ، كما يبقى الجسم مغلفة. إذا كان عليك أن تكتب في المقصف ، فلا تميل إلى الأطعمة غير المرغوب فيها ، فسوف تتراجع عن كل ما كنت تفعله في CLB. حاول التمسك بخيارات الطعام التي يمكنك عادة الذهاب إليها مثل الدجاج ، كما هو ، المعكرونة ، التونة ، السلطات والجبن المنزلية (وخاصة منخفضة أو غير دهنية).

البحث عن صالات رياضية محلية

بمجرد وصولك ، تقضي بعض الوقت في توجيه نفسك مع المنزل الذي تقيم فيه ، والعثور على الأندية الصحية المحلية ، وإلقاء نظرة حولها ومعرفة ما الذي يعمل أكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجاتك. تحدث إلى بعض المعلمين واكتشف أفضل الطرق لإنشائها حتى تتمكن من الحصول على تدريب على القلب. لا تنس التحقق من أوقات افتتاح صالات الألعاب الرياضية والأسعار ، سيعطيك الكثيرون تخفيضًا في العضوية ، لذلك قم بعمل تأكد من طلب المعلومات.

form عادات جيدة وتجنب بعض booze

شاهد عاداتك وحاول تشكيلها جيدًا ، وتأكد من طلب ما يكفي من النوم وتنظيم ساعات حتى تنجز عملك والعمل في العمل ، بالإضافة إلى الاستفادة القصوى من أنشطة SEM. حاول تجنب الشرب لأنك ستلقي تدريبك هناك ؛ إذا كنت مجرد كمال الأجسام من أجل المتعة وحاول أن تبدو وتشعر بالرضا ، فلا تشعر بالسوء المتعلقة ببعض المشروبات في نهاية فترة 7 أيام ، ولكن تذكر المشروب باعتدال وحاول أن تكون مسؤولاً. إذا كنت في كمال الأجسام لمستوى المنافسة ، فلا توجد طريقة يجب أن تتجاوز أي مشروبات SOT شفتيك الجيدة. عندما يقلل الكحول من تلك التستوستيرون ، الجفاف وسوف يسبب لك امرأة من الدهون. الامتناع عن الشرب وأفضل أصدقائك سيحترمون قريبًا التوبيخ والالتزام.

Tips for Bodybuilding at College

When you come to move into university it can be an exciting and some testing period, especially if you are serious about your weight instruction and bodybuilding. As you’ll no more have access to your favourite gym or even all the healthy food you’d normally have the ability to have at home and you’ll probably discover that sharing fridges and kitchens could be a headache.

You’ll need to be dedicated plus motivated

It might take you a week or even two to get settled in also it can be daunting starting at university, however once you find your feet, if you have higher levels of commitment and drive you’ll be getting no problems keeping in shape as well as becoming that perfect toned body. However there are a number of most essentials tips that’ll help you continuing your journey.

Set goals and plan ahead

When you start college it is essential that you set out plain and specific goals and invent a training program for the year and prepare a commitment to stick to it. Don’t forget contain specialties such as your nutrition and diet and then your workouts.

Get the right nutrition

If at all try and stay in self catered congruity so that you can have maximum control over ones own nutrition and ensure that you’re eating excellent foods. If not you are going to have more colour difficult job, as college food in catered accommodation is average at best and most certainly not very effective at packing on muscle and burning up fat. If you find yourself in this situation have a tendency over do your eating on the varsity food, especially if its food your body’s cells isn’t used to, instead save up to buy a small fridge for your room. Afford some healthy food week and replenish your fridge with good wholesome food which your body will thank you pertaining to.

Stock up on protein shakes and healthier snacks

Before you go to your lectures as well classes each day, make up a healthy luncheon for yourself so that you can avoid the canteen, think about some protein shakes or snakes way too to ensure you don’t go hungry as well body stays fuelled. If you have to type in the canteen, don’t be tempted by the junk foods, it’ll just undo all the pretty good you’ve been doing down the clb. Try to stick to the food options you can normally go for such as chicken, as it, pasta, tuna, salads and cottage cheese (especially low or non fat).

Find your local gyms

As soon as you arrive spend some time orientating yourself with the house you are staying, find the local health clubs, have a look around and see which ones work best suited to your needs. Speak to some of the educators and find out the best routes for creating so you can get your cardio training in. Do not forget to check the opening times of the gyms and the prices, many will give you a student reduction on membership, so make sure you request information.

Form good habits and avoid some booze

Watch your habits and try form good ones, make sure you request enough sleep and organise hours so that you get your work and work outs done, as well as making the most of the sem activities. Try to avoid the drinking as being you’ll be throwing your training out there; if you are just bodybuilding for fun and try to look and feel good don’t feel bad related to having a few drinks at the 7-day period end, but remember drink in moderation and try to be responsible. If you are bodybuilding for level of competition then there is no way any sot drinks should be getting past your good lips. As alcohol lowers those testosterone, dehydrates and will cause you to woman fat. Abstain from drinking and your best friends will soon respect your for reprimand and commitment

About the author