فيسبوك تويتر
luxeannonces.com

نصائح التغذية الذكية لكمال الأجسام التي تعمل

تم النشر في يوليو 8, 2022 بواسطة Alfred Vogl

يبحث كل لاعب كمال أجسام عن نصيحة التغذية السرية في كمال الأجسام الذي ينجح في بناء العضلات. نعم ، بغض النظر عن ماذا ، سوف يستغرق جهد مستمر وحازم. ومع ذلك ، هناك طرف تغذية لرفع الأثقال الذي تم بحثه من شأنه بالتأكيد أن يحدث فرقًا في إضافة المزيد من العضلات إلى جسمك. إن تغذية كمال الأجسام ليست فقط مسألة ما تستهلكه ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، الشهرة الزمنية إذا كنت تستوعب هذه العناصر الغذائية القيمة.

من خلال أخذ العناصر الغذائية الخاصة في وقت الأمثل للغاية في عملية بناء العضلات الابتنائية ، يمكنك الحصول على حافة داخلية في إجراء نمو كمال الأجسام.

معظم عشاق كمال الأجسام لا يفكرون في الأمر. يأكل البعض ليصبح كبيرًا. هذا المفهوم غير صحيح. تدريب للحصول على غذاء كبير وتغذوي ، بالطريقة المناسبة ، لتوفير بيئة إيجابية لتطوير العضلات.

ومع ذلك ، فإن مثل هذه الأمور تأخذ في العناصر الغذائية المناسبة في غضون ساعة واحدة من التعليمات قد تعطي لاعب كمال أجسام ما يكفي من الحافة الداخلية التي تبدأ في النمو كجنون.

على مدار العقود العشرة الماضية ، كان هناك بحث كبير حول آثار الكربوهيدرات ، والبروتين على البناء الابتنائي ، أو بناء العضلات ، على بناء العضلات. 1 باحث ، جذب الدكتور بول كريبب بعض القرارات القيمة إلى حد ما الناتجة عن دراساته البحثية الحالية التي ترى هذا موضوع التغذية المثيرة في كمال الأجسام.

السؤال الكبير هو ما يجب استهلاكه قبل ، أو بعد تمرين رفع الأثقال. الأسئلة الأخرى هي أي نوع من الوقت ؛ وهل هناك حافة الاهتمام بتغذية كمال الأجسام؟ لقد غيرت هذه الأسئلة الكبيرة كيف نفكر في التغذية الابتنائية الآن. لقد أجاب الدكتور كريب وآخرون بقوة على هذه الأسئلة ، وأكثر من الدراسات البحثية الدؤوبة.

في دراسة حديثة ، نظر الدكتور Cribb في مجموعات مختلفة من العناصر الغذائية مع وقت ابتلاعها ، وقارنها بالآثار على كمال الأجسام. كان هذا البحث المحدد مهمًا جدًا في تحديد ما هو ومتى وكيف يتم التغذية الابتنائية. استنتاجاته لن تسفر فقط عن عضلات حرق الدهون الثمينة ، ولكنها تضيف أيضًا قوة عملية.

نتيجة للدراسات البحثية ، فإن اقتراح التغذية الرئيسي في كمال الأجسام هو الجمع بين بروتين مصل اللبن والكربوهيدرات والتغذية معًا في مشروب يساعد في نمو العضلات والقوة. وفقًا للدراسة ، كان هناك ارتباط إيجابي حقًا بين هذه العناصر الغذائية الثلاثة لتغذية كمال الأجسام ، وبناء العضلات.

الآن النقطة الحاسمة القادمة التي تتطلب التوضيح هو أفضل وقت لاتخاذ كوكتيل بناء العضلات هذا. أكد تحليله أن تناول كوكتيل التغذية في رفع الأثقال هذا قبل وبعد كل تمرين في كمال الأجسام ، أظهر صلة إيجابية بين توقيت حمل هذا المشروب ونمو العضلات الكبير. كان لدراسته مجموعات عينة أخرى تأخذ المشروبات في فترات زمنية مختلفة خلال اليوم. من المثير للاهتمام بما فيه الكفاية ، أن الفريق الذي أخذ كوكتيل التغذية الابتنائية قبل ذلك مباشرة ، وبعد تمرين مكثف أظهر أفضل قوة واكتساب كتلة العضلات. وبالتالي ، هل من الآمن أن نستنتج أنه لا يهم ما تأخذه ، ولكن إذا أخذته. يعد توقيت أخذ العناصر الغذائية أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لنجاح كمال الأجسام.

في التغذية في كمال الأجسام ، هناك فترة زمنية مباشرة بعد التدريب تسمى "النافذة" لاستهلاك هذه العناصر الغذائية الثلاثة. إذا فاتتك هذا الوقت المحدود ، عادةً في غضون ساعة واحدة بعد التمرين الصعبة ، لن تكون نتائج بناء العضلات جيدة. . خلال "نافذة الفرص" هذه ، سيتطلب جسمك الكربوهيدرات الرائعة لميسور الدم والبروتين ، ونقلها في الكبد ، والعضلات لبدء بناء الأنسجة الخالية من الأنسجة ، أو إجراء كمال الأجسام. لذلك ، سيتم استخدام هذه العناصر الغذائية لغرض الشفاء ، والاستعداد لممارسة التمارين الأخرى ، وليس من المفترض تخزينها كأنسجة دهنية.

كانت هناك العديد من الدراسات التي اختتمت على مدار السنين على التغذية قبل التمرين وبعد التمرين ، وتأثيرات تخليق البروتين. أشارت دراسة أخرى إلى وجود ارتفاع في تخليق البروتين عند تناول الكربوهيدرات ، ويتم استهلاك مشروب مكملات كمال الأجسام البروتين مباشرة قبل تمرين كمال الأجسام عالي الكثافة. في هذه الدراسة بالذات ، كانت هناك زيادة في تخليق البروتين بمجرد تناول مشروب ملحق كمال الأجسام قبل ممارسة الرياضة بدلاً من بعد.

باختصار ، يوصي الخبراء باستخدام 30-50 جم من بروتين مصل اللبن ، مع 75-100 غرام من الكربوهيدرات مؤشر السكر في الدم ، و 3-5 غرام من أحادي الكرياتين ، مجتمعة في شكل مشروب ، قبل كل تمرين على كمال الأجسام. تتمثل الخطة الرائعة في كمال الأجسام في شرب نصف المشروبات من قبل ، ونصف بعد كل جلسة تدريب على كمال الأجسام.

هذان المساعدة في كمال الأجسام سيحدثان فرقًا هائلاً في برنامج تدريب كمال الأجسام. كما تعلم الآن ، التوقيت هو كل شيء. تأكد من أنك تشرب الكوكتيل المحدد من العناصر الغذائية من قبل ، وبعد التدريبات ذات الشدة العالية لتتمكن من زيادة امتصاص المغذيات ، والمساعدة في إجراء تخليق البروتين.

Smart Bodybuilding Nutrition Tips That Work

Every bodybuilder is looking for that secret bodybuilding nutrition tip that catapults muscle building success. Yes, no matter what, it is going to take constant, determined effort. However, there’s one researched weightlifting nutrition tip that will certainly make a difference in adding more muscle to your body. Bodybuilding nutrition isn’t only a matter of what you consume, but more importantly, the time fame of if you ingest these valuable nutrients.

By taking in particular nutrients in an extremely optimum time in the anabolic muscle building process, you can obtain an inside edge in the bodybuilding growth procedure.

Most bodybuilding enthusiasts do not even think about it. Some eat to become big. This concept is incorrect. Train to get large, and nutritional supplement food, the appropriate way, to supply a positive muscle development environment.

However, such matters are taking in the appropriate nutrients within one hour of instruction may give a bodybuilder just enough of an inside edge which they start growing like crazy.
Over the last ten decades, there has been considerable research on the effects of carbs, and protein on the anabolic, or muscle building, reaction to muscle building. 1 researcher, Dr. Paul Cribb has attracted some fairly valuable decisions resulting from his current research studies seeing this sexy bodybuilding nutrition topic.

The big question is what should be consumed prior to, or following a weightlifting workout. Other questions are what sort of time; and is there an edge paying attention to bodybuilding nutrition? These large questions have changed how we think of anabolic nutrition now. Dr. Cribb and others have vigorously answered these questions, and more from diligent research studies.

In a recent study, Dr. Cribb looked at various combinations of nutrients together with their ingestion time, and compared them to the effects on bodybuilding. This specific research was very important in identifying the what’s, when’s, and how’s of anabolic nutrition. His conclusions won’t only yield precious fat burning muscle, but also add practical strength.

As a consequence of the research studies, his principal bodybuilding nutrition suggestion is to combine whey protein, carbohydrates, and nourishment all together into a beverage which assists in muscle and strength development. According to the study, there was a really positive correlation between these three bodybuilding nutrition nutrients, and muscle building.

Now the upcoming crucial point that required clarification is the best time to take this muscle building cocktail. His analysis confirmed that ingesting this weightlifting nutrition cocktail before and immediately after each intense bodybuilding exercise showed a positive link between the timing of carrying this beverage and significant muscle growth. His study had other sample groups take the beverage at different time periods during the day. Interesting enough, the team taking the anabolic nutrition cocktail immediately before, and after an intense exercise showed the best strength and muscle mass gain. Thus, is it safe to conclude it does not matter what you take, but if you take it. The timing of taking the nutrients are crucial to bodybuilding success.

In bodybuilding nutrition there’s a time period immediately following training called the”window” to consume these three nutrients. Should you miss this limited time, normally within one hour after a tough work out, the muscle building results won’t be as good. . During this”window of opportunity” your body will require the fantastic hi-glycemic index carbohydrates and protein, and transfer them in the liver, and muscles to start the lean tissue building, or bodybuilding procedure. Therefore, these nutrients will be used for the purpose of healing, and getting prepared for another exercise bout, and not meant to be stored as adipose tissue.

There have been many studies concluded throughout the years on pre and post workout nutrition, and the effects of protein synthesis. Another study indicated a spike in protein synthesis when a carbohydrate, and protein bodybuilding supplement drink is consumed immediately prior to a high intensity bodybuilding exercise. In this particular study, there was an increase in protein synthesis once the bodybuilding supplement drink was ingested before exercising instead of after.

In short, experts recommend using 30-50 g of whey protein, with 75-100 g of hi-glycemic index carbs, and 3-5 g of creatine monohydrate, combined in beverage form, immediately before, and after each bodybuilding exercise. A fantastic bodybuilding nutrition plan is to drink 1 half of the beverage before, and one half after every bodybuilding training session.

These two bodybuilding help will make a tremendous difference in your bodybuilding training program. As you now know, timing is everything. Ensure that you are drinking the specific cocktail of nutrients before, and after hi-intensity workouts to be able to maximize the nutrient uptake, and help in the protein synthesis procedure.

About the author