فيسبوك تويتر
luxeannonces.com

الجري بإصابة أو أكثر من التدريب؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 15, 2021 بواسطة Alfred Vogl

يمكن أن تؤثر الإصابات علينا جميعًا بغض النظر عن العمر أو الجنس أو القدرة. ولكن هل يمكننا التعامل مع أو الحد من عدد المرات التي نتأذى فيها؟ يمكننا بالعودة إلى الأساسيات. لكننا لا نتحدث عن درجات اللياقة ويمتد. بل نعني العودة إلى الميكانيكا الحيوية.

من خلال التحقق ، على أساس منتظم ، يمكنك المساعدة في إزالة ومنع مجموعة من الإصابات والمشاكل التي يعاني منها الرياضيون. يمكن أن يؤدي تعويض الجسم عن الروابط الضعيفة إلى قيود يمكن أن يؤدي بدورها إلى الألم والإصابة.

عادة ما تكون إصابات العجل والأوتار في أوتار الركبة ناتجة عن العصب الوركي الضيق. توفر العضلات تشنجًا وقائيًا للعصب أثناء الحركة ، وإذا امتدت أو تحميلها بشكل مرض ، فإن العضلات يمكن أن تتفوق على ما يكفي لتسبب في تمزق - أو تشنج - والتي قد تشعر وكأنها مزق. من خلال تعبئة العصب ، يطلق التوتر من العضلات ويقلل من فرصة هذا الحدث.

العجول الضيقة

العجول الضيقة يمكن أن تسبب الزائد. لا يتوفر Dorsi-Flexion (تحريك الكاحل لأعلى) من مفصل الكاحل بسبب العجول الضيقة ، لذلك يجب أن يأتي من مفصل Talar الفرعي. إنه يأتي ضمن آلية النطق ، وبالتالي يزيد من كمية النطق أيضًا. هذا يسبب الأضرار المتعلقة بشين بالإضافة إلى قضايا الركبة والأخيل.

أذكر أن الأعصاب الضيقة غالباً ما تكون من عصب وديه ضيق ، وبالتالي عن طريق تعبئة العصب ، يمكننا المساعدة في منع تلك الأضرار وتطبيعها.

إن العواقب التي تحدثها الميكانيكا الحيوية لدينا على أجسامنا ودائرة الألم والإصابة المفرغة التي قد تسببها عند مناقشة الوركين والحوض الذي يعتبر مهمًا للغاية في الجري ولكن يتم تجاهله عمومًا حتى يصبح الرياضي في ألم حاد أو أصيب بالفعل.

ROTITED PELVIS

يمكن أن يتم اكتشاف الحوض المدور لعدة سنوات قبل أن تبدأ التعويضات في التسبب في مشاكل. عادةً ما يمكن أن ينتج عنه تباين طول الساق (LLD) عن الحوض المدور ويتعين على الساق تعويضه. سوف يتسطي القدم إما (portate It) ، وثني الركبة أكثر ، أو تخلص من الفخذ لفترة أطول. يزيد pronation من الحمل على الساق (انظر قسم العجول) ، وإسقاط الفخذ يزيد من السلالة إلى glutes / piriformis'prophylactive ، وبعبارة أخرى بوقاية ، (وكذلك إذا لزم الأمر) ، فإننا نساعد لتقليل كل ما سبق.

تحقق من نفسك

نتيجة لأحد أكبر الدراسات في الميكانيكا الحيوية من قبل Galileo Health وتوزعها HumanLab Sports ، يمكننا جميعًا الاستفادة من تحليل الميكانيكا الحيوية لدينا ، في راحة منزلنا. ليس عليك أن تكون طبيباً لأنهم طوروا تطبيقًا لبرنامج CD ROM يمكن أن يساعدك في التحقق من التطبيقات التي تحدد التمارين المطلوبة للقضاء على المشكلات ثم توقف الجسم أو تطبيعه لاحقًا من زراعةها في المستقبل.

كجزء من هذا البرنامج هو الوقاية من الإصابة ، يأخذك القرص المضغوط من خلال مجموعة من العمل الأساسي الذي يعمل على تثقيفك حول كيفية إشراك قلبك وإشراكه أثناء إجراء التحركات المحيطية ، لذلك ستصبح الطبيعة الثانية لك عند الجري.

ينتهي مع الجزء الأخير على تمارين الجذع والصدر.

مزايا Biomechanics

قد لا يشعر بعض الرياضيين بالحاجة إلى المساعدة في تجنب مشكلة لا يشعرون بها. لذلك دعونا ننظر بإيجاز إلى عدد من الميكانيكا الحيوية للمزايا الإضافية على عمليتك. يمكن أن يؤثر العصب الأخمصي الضيق أو الضيق الضيق (بارد) على طول خطوتك ، ومحرك ركبتك وإخراج الطاقة الخاص بك.

يمكن أن يؤثر العصب الأخمصي الضيق على ناتج الفخذ بنسبة تصل إلى 15 في المائة. إن تأثير الميكانيكا الحيوية للرياضي المحترف والوافد الجديد للوقاية من الإصابات أو تشغيله أمر لا بد منه. يمكن أن يتيح لك منع الحوادث والاستمتاع بالتشغيل والمساعدة في أدائك.

البرنامج المستخدم في المساعدة في معالجة أي مشكلات قد تواجهها الآن أو في المستقبل يستحق. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا يتوقف عند هذا الحد.

قد يتم استخدامه كدليل تدريبي للإشارة إلى أنك قد تتدرب على التدريب أو أن تقنية أو برنامج تدريبي جديد يسبب لك صعوبات.

Running With An Injury Or Over Training?

Injuries can impact us all regardless of age, gender or ability. But can we handle or limit the amount of times we get hurt? We can by going back to basics. But we aren’t talking about fitness degrees and extending. Rather we mean back to biomechanics.

By checking, on a regular basis, your biomechanics you can help remove and prevent a range of injuries and problems that athletes suffer with. The body compensating for weak links can lead to limitation that in turn can lead to pain and injury.

Calf and hamstring injuries are generally caused by a tight sciatic nerve. The muscles provide a protective spasm to the nerve during locomotion and if stretched or loaded satisfactorily the muscles can spasm sufficient to cause themselves to rip – or cramp up – which may feel like a rip. By mobilising the nerve it releases tension from the muscles and decreases the chance of this event.

Tight calves
TIGHT calves can cause over pronation. The dorsi-flexion (moving the ankle upward ) is unavailable from the ankle joint because of the tight calves, so it must come from the sub talar joint. It comes within the pronation mechanism though and thus increases the amount of pronation also. This causes shin related harms in addition to knee and Achilles issues.
Recall that tight nerves are often from a tight sciatic nerve, thus by mobilising the nerve, we can assist with preventing and normalise those harms.
The consequences our biomechanics have on our body and the vicious circle of pain and injury it may cause is shown when discussing your hips and pelvis that are so important to our running but generally overlooked until the athlete is in acute pain or actually injured.

Rotated pelvis
A ROTATED pelvis can go undetected for several years before the compensations begin to cause problems. Typically a leg length discrepancy (LLD) can result from a rotated pelvis and the leg has to compensate for it. It is going to either flatten the foot (pronate it), bend the knee more, or shed the hip longer. Pronation increases the load on the leg (see’Tight calves’ section), and dropping the hip increases the strain to the glutes / piriformis’prophylactically’, in other words preventatively, (as well as if necessary), then we’re helping to decrease all the above.

Check yourself
AS a consequence of one of the largest studies in biomechanics by Galileo Health and distributed by HumanLab Sports we could all benefit from analyzing our biomechanics, in the comfort of our own home. You don’t have to be a clinician since they’ve developed a CD ROM software application that can help you check yourself with the applications prescribing the exercises required to eliminate the problems and subsequently stop or normalise the body from growing them in the future.
As part of this program is injury prevention the CD takes you through a set of core stability work educating you on how to engage your heart and to engage it while performing peripheral moves, so it will become second nature for you when running.
It ends off with the last segment on the trunk and chest exercises.

Advantages of biomechanics
SOME athletes out there may not feel the need to help avoid a problem they do not feel they have. So let us look briefly at a number of the additional advantages biomechanics has on your operation. A tight plantar nerve or tight piriformis (cool ) can influence your stride length, your knee drive and your power output.
A tight plantar nerve can influence your quadriceps output by up to 15 per cent. The effect of biomechanics for the professional athlete and the newcomer for injury prevention or operation is a must have tool. It can allow you to prevent accidents, enjoy your running and assist with your performance.
The program employed in assisting address any issues you might have now or in the future is worth having. However, it does not stop there.
It may be utilised as a training manual to indicate that you might be over-training or a new technique or training program is causing you difficulties.

About the author