Facebook Twitter
luxeannonces.com

健美运动:增加肌肉和减少脂肪的饮食

发表于 十二月 25, 2021 作者: Alfred Vogl

健美运动可以描述为追求瘦肌肉质量。 适当的饮食要实现这一目标的重要性不能低估。 实际上,许多专家断言饮食可能占个人在建立身体成功的90%。 幸运的是,有一个易于遵循的进餐计划,它像魔术一样燃烧脂肪和增强肌肉。

在这种时尚的饮食和时尚饮食等时,重要的是要记住健美运动涉及生活方式。 定期,激烈和面向目标的训练课程以及一种明智的饮食方法将促进许多受训者想要的肌肉身体的成长。 需要的是纪律,耐心,持久性和一致性。 所有这些特征都是有利的,可能会导致您在体质目标,而且在个人和专业追求方面取得成功。

当一个人采用健美运动作为生活方式时,从长远来看可以保留身体的改善。 稳定,一致和日常的方法将阻止短期体重减轻的痛苦,然后快速恢复体重,相应的抑郁和绝望感。 像健美运动员一样训练和饮食,成为习惯化的,并给人一种真正的满足感和成就感。

我们喜欢在晚餐计划时坚持接吻(保持简单,聪明的人)原则。 因此,让我们不会变得过于技术。 我们只是要把它扔给您。 首先,您应该每天吃5-6次,相距2 1/2 -3小时。 这将使您的新陈代谢继续前进,并为您的肌肉提供(短暂而激烈的锻炼刺激),以增长所需的营养为食。 这些食物将包括蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物。

适当的蛋白质消耗会因年龄,性别,目标等而有所不同。 从广义上讲,每餐应包含25-50克蛋白质。 一个指南是,希望促进瘦肌肉质量的健康男人每磅体内脂肪摄入1.5 g蛋白质。 因此,如果您的体重为200磅,则需要每天摄入300克蛋白质(每天6餐,每天50克蛋白质)。 关键是,如果您要训练,则需要蛋白质。

蛋白质资源包括瘦肉,鱼,蛋清,低脂奶酪和乳清蛋白。 避免脂肪肉,试图烤肉,不要炸掉它们。 不要忘记每顿饭都可以选择蛋白质。

说话时,区分各种碳水化合物非常重要。 在此讨论中,我们将确定3种不同种类的碳水化合物:复杂的碳水化合物包括土豆,山药,面包,谷物,谷物,大米和意大利面; 简单的碳水化合物包括大多数水果和蔬菜碳水化合物,包括大多数蔬菜和绿叶蔬菜。

脂肪也是必需的,但应该来自这些来源:特级初榨橄榄油,亚麻籽油,坚果(杏仁是最好的)和鱼油。 饮食非常简单。 对于每顿饭,请在蛋白质组,复杂的碳水化合物组和素食碳水化合物组中选择一部分。 一个很好的指南是,碳水化合物的尺寸和蛋白质的尺寸应大约是拳头的大小。 每天2-3顿饭吃脂肪,早上早上和锻炼后立即在早晨和锻炼后立即有简单的碳水化合物。 实际上,与乳清蛋白和像香蕉一样简单的碳水化合物进行锻炼后至关重要。 随身携带该体育馆,并在汗水仍在您的体内时拥有它。

现在,要微调这种饮食,您可以做到这一点:如果您想改善肌肉质量,而不必担心减肥,那就像以前一样吃。 但是,如果您想加速燃烧脂肪,请不要在最后2-3顿饭中吃复杂的碳水化合物。 瘦肉蛋白(鸡胸肉或鱼),沙拉或块状蔬菜(西兰花和芦笋是绝佳的选择)都可以。

让我们迈出一步。 这是一个魔术公式,用于激烈的瘦肌肉质量和燃烧脂肪。 连续三天,下地狱或高水,只在早上吃第一件事(一份燕麦片就可以做到这一点),然后在您的锻炼后立即。 在第四天,吃大量的碳水化合物。 真的在今天下午作弊。 吃任何想要的东西,但要确保您吃足够的蛋白质和大量复杂的碳水化合物。 这是吃披萨,蛋糕,面食等的机会。

这三天休息,碳水化合物的1天在几位健美运动员中取得了出色的效果。 我们喜欢它,因为我们可以推迟任何渴望,直到我们的“碳水化合物”一天(将来并不是那么遥远),然后沉迷于那一刻。 秘诀是在低碳水化合物的日子里保持严格。 这需要计划,纪律和准备。 你能行的。 一旦您开始从这种碳水化合物操纵中获得结果,您就会发现它更容易留下来。

这个进餐计划应该如此迅速地产生如此巨大的结果,以至于您的朋友会问您您在“上面”。 实际的秘密是每日主题。 一次一次。 根据上面概述的原理,正确饮食,控制出租车的进气口和训练,强度重点是基本,重型动作。 这是健美的生活方式。 参与其中,改变您的生活,长期和更好。

Bodybuilding: Diet for Muscle Gain and Fat Loss

Bodybuilding can be described as the pursuit of lean muscle mass. The importance of a proper diet to achieve this goal can’t be understated. In actuality, many experts assert that diet may account for as many as 90% of an individual’s success at building their body. Fortunately, there’s an easy-to-follow meal program that works like magic to burn fat and gain muscle.

In this time of fad diets and trendy diets and so forth, it’s important to remember that bodybuilding involves a lifestyle. Regular, intense and goal-oriented training sessions together with a smart approach to eating will foster the growth of a muscular body that many trainees desire. What’s required is discipline, patience, persistence and consistency. All these characteristics are favourable and may lead you to success in not just physique objectives, but also in personal and professional pursuits.

When a person adopts bodybuilding as a lifestyle, the body improvements can be preserved over the long run. A steady, consistent and everyday approach will stop the agony of short-term weight loss followed by a quick regain of weight and the corresponding depression and sense of hopelessness. Training and eating like a bodybuilder functions, becomes habit-forming and gives one a true sense of satisfaction and achievement.

We like to stick to the KISS (keep it simple, smart man ) principle when it comes to dinner plans. So let’s not going to get overly technical. We are just going to put it out to you. To start with, you ought to eat smaller meals, 5-6 times each day, 2 1/2 -3 hours apart. This will keep your metabolism going and supply your muscles (stimulated by brief, intense workouts) fed with nutrients needed for growth. These foods will include protein, fats and carbohydrates.

Proper protein consumption will vary according to age, sex, goals and so forth. Broadly , each meal should contain between 25-50 grams of protein. A guideline is that a healthy man hoping to promote lean muscle mass should ingest 1.5 g of protein per pound of body fat. Consequently, if your body weight is 200 lbs, a daily intake of 300 g of protein (6 meals with 50 grams of protein per day ) would be required. The key is that if you’re training hard, you need protein.

Resources for protein include lean meats, fish, egg whites, low fat cottage cheese and whey protein. Avoid fatty meats and attempt to grill your meats and don’t fry them . Don’t forget to include a protein choice at every meal.

When talking carbohydrates, it’s very important to distinguish between different kinds of carbs. For this discussion we’ll identify 3 distinct kinds of carbohydrates: complex carbohydrates include potatoes, yams, bread, cereals, grains, rice and pasta; simple carbs include most fruit and veggie carbohydrates including most vegetables and leafy greens.

Fats are also a requirement but should come from these sources: extra virgin olive oil, flax seed oil, nuts (almonds are best) and fish oil. The diet is extremely simple. For every meal, pick a portion in the protein group, the intricate carbohydrate group and the veggie carbohydrate group. A good guideline is that a serving size to your carbs and protein should be about the size of your fist. Have a serving of fats at 2-3 meals daily and just have simple carbohydrates first thing in the morning at breakfast and immediately after your workout. Actually, it’s crucial to have a post workout shake with whey protein and a simple carb like a banana. Bring it to the gym with you and have it while the perspiration is still in your body.

Now to fine tune this diet you can do this: if you’re trying to improve muscle mass and not worried too much about losing weight, eat as previously. However, if you would like to accelerate fat burning, don’t eat complex carbohydrates in the last 2-3 meals daily. Lean protein (chicken breast or fish) and salads or chunky veggies (broccoli and asparagus are excellent options ) will do just fine.

Let us take this one step farther. Here’s a magic formula for intense lean muscle mass and fat burning. For three days in a row, come hell or high water, only eat complex carbohydrates first thing in the morning (a serving of oatmeal will do it) and immediately after your workout. On the fourth day, eat a huge amount of carbs. Really cheat on this afternoon. Eat anything you want, but make certain you eat adequate protein and a great deal of complex carbs. This is the opportunity to eat pizza, cake, pasta and so forth.

This 3 day off, 1 day on carbohydrates has produced fantastic results in several bodybuilders. We enjoy it because any cravings we could put off until our”carbohydrate” day (which is not really that far off in the future) then indulge at that moment. The secret is to stay rigorous on the low carb days. This takes planning, discipline and preparation. You can do it. As soon as you begin to see the results you obtain from this carbohydrate manipulation, you’ll find it a lot easier to stay with it.

This meal program should produce such dramatic results so quickly that your friends will be asking you what you’re”on”. The actual secret is daily subject. Take it one day at a time. Eat right based on the principles outlined above, control your taxi intake and train with intensity focusing on basic, heavy moves. This is the bodybuilding lifestyle. Engage in it and change your life, long-term and for the better.

About the author