فيسبوك تويتر
luxeannonces.com

كمال الاجسام: التغيير المستمر للنتائج

تم النشر في يمشي 19, 2022 بواسطة Alfred Vogl

الجسم لديه قدرات تكيفية لا تصدق. إن الآثار المترتبة على هذا كمال الأجسام هي أن جسمك يتكيف بسرعة مع نظام تمرين معين. لذلك ، من أجل الاستمرار في التقدم ، يجب دائمًا تغيير ممارسات التدريب الخاصة بك لحث جسمك على إنشاء تعديلات جديدة ، أي ، لتطوير أنسجة العضلات الجديدة.

قد يتضمن تحويل التدريبات الخاصة بك مجموعة واسعة من أساليب التدريب. أبسط مبدأ هو الاستمرار في محاولة رفع أوزان أثقل لمزيد من التكرار. المزيد من الوزن يضع عضلاتك تحت المزيد من الضغط ويحتاجون إلى الاستجابة للإجهاد من خلال النمو.

قم بإنشاء هدف لتكون مبتكرًا في نهجك في التعليم. تحدي نفسك وتطمح إلى أن تصبح أقوى ، لا سيما في المصاعد الأساسية مثل القرفصاء ، deadlifts ، Pench Press والصفوف. ركز على الحصول على أقوى وسوف تستجيب عضلاتك. فقط تأكد من تذكر أن تبذل قصارى جهدك للحفاظ على شكل لائق لتجنب الإصابة.

تقنية قياسية تستخدمها العديد من لاعبي كمال الأجسام هي عدم القيام بنفس التمرين بالضبط لنفس الجزء نفسه بالضبط مرتين على التوالي. في الواقع ، لدى العديد من المدربين تمارين منظمة لكل مجموعة عضلية. على سبيل المثال ، قد يتكون تمرين واحد من الصدر من مكبس Barbell Bench ، و Dummbell Flyes و Drops. ستشمل جلسة الصدر التالية مطبعة Barbell Flat و Minine Barbell Press و Peck Deck Flyes. المجموعات لا حصر لها وأنت قادر على اختيار تمارينك المفضلة وخلطها.

استراتيجية أخرى متكررة تتمثل في تغيير أنماط المجموعة والمندوب من تمرين إلى آخر. على سبيل المثال ، قد تتكون تمرين القرفصاء من 4 مجموعات من 8 تكرار ويمكن أن يكون التمرين التالي مجموعتان من 25 ممثلًا. يقوم المندوب المنخفضون عمومًا ببناء الكتلة والقوة في حين أن التكرار الأعلى يبنيون القدرة على التحمل العضلي. من خلال تغيير هذه الأنماط دائمًا ، تحصل على ميزة كلا النهجين ولا تسمح لجسمك بالتعود على أي نمط محدد.

يمكنك أيضًا تغيير روتين التمرين بالكامل كل 3-5 أسابيع. يمكنك تغيير التمارين التي تقوم بها ، ونوع تقسيم التدريب الذي تستخدمه وروتين SET/Rep. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تقوم بتقسيم الدفع/السحب/الساقين ، فيمكنك تغييره إلى الجزء العلوي من الجسم في يوم من الأيام وخفض الجسم التالي أو يمكنك التغيير إلى أداء مجموعة عضلية واحدة يوميًا ، مرة واحدة في الأسبوع. الخيارات لا حصر لها.

بالإضافة إلى تغيير تقسيم التدريب الخاص بك كل أسبوعين ، يمكنك التغيير إلى تمارين مختلفة. في حال كنت تركز على ذقن الذراع الواسع ، وصفوف الحديد ، ومسحبات القبضة الواقعة على ظهرك ، يمكنك التغيير إلى عمليات سحب الذراع الواسعة ، وصفوف حديد الذراع ، وصفوف البكرة المنخفضة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تركز على القيام 3 مجموعات من 10 تكرار ، فيمكنك ترقية ذلك إلى 4 مجموعات من 8 ممثلين.

عند الحديث عن تسلسلات مندوب ومجموعة ، هناك بعض بروتوكولات التدريب القوية للغاية والمعروفة التي يجب أن تحاول أن تحاول "صدمة" جسمك بالفعل. ثلاثة منهم هي روتين 5x5 و 8x8 و 10x3. سيجعل روتين 5 × 5 قيام 5 مجموعات من 5 ممثلين. استخدم وزنًا يساوي 6 مندوب الحد الأقصى وحاول القيام 5 مجموعات من 5 ممثلين معها. فقط استرح حوالي دقيقة واحدة بين المجموعات. سوف عضلاتك محترقة.

بالنسبة لنظام 8x8 ، اختر وزنًا يمكنك إجراء 12 ممثلًا صارمًا معًا ثم محاولة أداء 8 مجموعات من 8 ممثلين بحد أقصى 45 ثانية بين المجموعات. المضخة إذا كنت تفعل ذلك أمر لا يصدق.

10 × 3 العمل هو روتين قاتل بناء القوة والحجم. اختر وزنًا وهو 5 مندوب الحد الأقصى وأداء 10 مجموعات من 3 ممثلين ، يستريحون حسب الحاجة بين المجموعات. هذا تحد مكثف ويجب استخدامه فقط مع تمارين كيميائية متعددة المفصلات. إنه يعمل بشكل جيد مع القرفصاء ، و deadlifts و PENCT PRESS. استمر في إضافة الوزن من تمرين إلى آخر وستصبح أقوى وأكبر.

تعد تدريبات الجسم الكلية ، والتدريب ، والتدريب على الدوائر ، والتدريب على الكمية طرقًا تنطوي على بروتوكول تدريب مختلف تمامًا. هناك مجموعة لا حصر لها من مقاربات التمرين لمحاولة. تم التطرق إلى عدد قليل منها هنا ولكن المبادئ الأساسية هي نفسها. التغيير يؤثر على الجسم ويجبره على النمو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الرائع أن تفعل الشيء نفسه تمامًا مرارًا وتكرارًا.

Bodybuilding: Constant Change for Results

The body has incredible adaptive capabilities. The implication of this for bodybuilding is your body quickly adapts to a specific exercise regimen. Therefore for continuing progress you must always change your training practices to induce your body to create new adaptations, namely, to develop new muscle tissue.

Shifting your workouts may involve a vast array of training methods. The simplest principle is to continue trying to lift heavier weights for more repetitions. More weight puts your muscles under more stress and they need to respond to the stress by growing.

Create a goal to be innovative in your approach to instruction. Challenge yourself and aspire to get stronger, particularly in basic lifts such as squats, deadlifts, bench press and rows. Concentrate on getting stronger and your muscles will respond. Just make certain to remember to do your best to maintain decent form to avoid injury.

A standard technique used by many bodybuilders is to never do the exact same workout for the exact same body part twice in a row. In actuality, many coaches have two structured workouts for every muscle group. By way of example, 1 chest workout may consist of barbell bench press, dumbbell flyes and drops. The following chest session would include flat barbell press, incline barbell press and peck deck flyes. The combinations are endless and you are able to select and mix your favourite exercises.

Another frequent strategy is to change the set and rep patterns from one workout to another. As an example, one squat exercise may consist of 4 sets of 8 repetitions and the following workout could be two sets of 25 reps. Lower reps generally build mass and strength whereas higher repetitions build muscular endurance. By always changing these patterns you get the advantage of both approaches and you don’t allow your body to get used to any specific style.

You can also simply completely change your workout routine every 3-5 weeks. You can change the exercises which you’re performing, the sort of training split that you’re using and the set/rep routines. By way of instance, if you’ve been performing a push/pull/legs split, you can change it to upper body one day and lower body the next or you could change to performing a single muscle group daily, once per week. The options are endless.

As well as altering your training split every couple weeks, you can change to different exercises. In case you’ve been focusing on broad arm chins, barbell rows and close grip pulldowns on your back, you can change to broad arm pulldowns, 1 arm barbell rows and low pulley rows. Additionally, if you were focusing on doing 3 sets of 10 repetitions, then you can upgrade that to 4 sets of 8 reps.

Speaking of rep and set sequences, there are a couple of highly powerful and little known training protocols that you ought to attempt to actually”shock” your body. Three of them are the 5×5, 8×8 and 10×3 routines. The 5×5 routine will have you doing 5 sets of 5 reps. Use a weight that’s equal to a 6 rep maximum and try to do 5 sets of 5 reps with it. Just rest about one minute between sets. Your muscles will be burning.

For the 8×8 regimen, choose a weight which you can perform 12 strict reps together and then try to perform 8 sets of 8 reps with only a maximum of 45 seconds rest between sets. The pump if you do that is unbelievable.

The 10×3 work out is a strength and size building killer routine. Pick a weight that’s your 5 rep maximum and perform 10 sets of 3 reps, resting as needed between sets. This is an intense challenge and should only be used with basic chemical multi-joint exercises. It works really well with squats, deadlifts and bench press. Keep adding weight from one exercise to another and you’ll get stronger and bigger.

Total body workouts, supersetting, circuit training and quantity training are methods that involve a radically different training protocol. There’s a totally endless selection of exercise approaches to try. Just a few have been touched upon here but the fundamental principles are the same. Change impacts the body and forces it to grow. Additionally it is great for your mind as doing the exact same thing over and over gets boring.

About the author