فيسبوك تويتر
luxeannonces.com

أفضل مكملات كمال الأجسام لاكتساب الوزن وبناء العضلات وزيادة القوة

تم النشر في يوليو 26, 2021 بواسطة Alfred Vogl

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تطوير العضلات الممزقة المتفوقة عن طريق إضافة وزن إضافي في هذا النوع من العضلات أو تحسين قوتك الكلية وشدة التمرين ، فقد تحمل مكملات كمال الأجسام مفتاح ما تبحث عنه ولسبب وجيه. يدرك العديد من أفعال الأوزان الطموحين وكمال الأجسام أن تناول مكملات تعزيز العضلات المثالية يدل على مكاسب محسّنة وأخذ مكملات بناء العضلات غير الصحيحة يعني مضيعة للمال ، بل بشكل أسوأ ، وربما مرض أو إصابة من الآثار الجانبية السلبية.

لا يمكن أن تكتمل أي محادثة حول مكملات كمال الأجسام دون الحديث عن أحادي الهيدرات الكرياتين. هذا يعتبره الكثيرون هو الأب الكبير لمكملات بناء العضلات. في الواقع ، قد لا تكون على وعي بهذا ولكن التغذية تحدث بشكل طبيعي في أجسامنا. يتم إنتاجه من مجموعة من ثلاثة أحماض أمينية. أرجينين ، جليكاين والميثيونين.

تشتهر الكرياتين بتقديم انفجار قصير للطاقة ، مما يجعل من المفيد لرفاق الأوزان وكمال الأجسام الذين يعتزمون تقليل تراكم حمض اللبنيك ، وزيادة قوتهم ، وتوفير المزيد من الطاقة لتمرينات التدريبات الخاصة بك وإضافة مكاسب وزن العضلات في فترة زمنية موجزة.

ملحق آخر لمكملات كمال الأجسام هو بروتين مصل اللبن. يُعتقد أن هذا الحد الأقصى لدرجة البروتين ولأن البروتين هو لبنة البناء للعضلات أنه من المنطقي أن يساعد بروتين مصل اللبن في هذا التعهد. فيما يلي حقيقة قد تفاجئك. يتضمن بروتين مصل اللبن في الواقع بعض المكونات نفسها الموجودة في الحليب الطبيعي للأم. هذا هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تحددها لبروتين مصل اللبن في تركيبات الخليج. إنه لأمر رائع للجسم. تدور الفائدة الكبيرة لرفوف الأثقال حول الحقيقة البسيطة المتمثلة في أن بروتين مصل اللبن يوفر العديد من العناصر الغذائية الحيوية ؛ وخاصة الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية. بسبب هذا بروتين مصل اللبن مفيد لإعادة بناء وإصلاح العضلات بعد التمرين الشاق. بسبب هذا البروتين مصل اللبن هو ملحق رائع كمال الأجسام.

مكملات كمال الأجسام الأخيرة التي تستحق أن يلاحظ ليست فقط لرفوف الأثقال المرتبطة بالعضلات. الحقيقة هي أنه يمكن استخدامه من قبل أي شخص مهتم بإضافة العناصر الغذائية الأساسية والفيتامينات والمعادن التي قد يفقدها نتيجة لنظام غذائي طبيعي. هذه المكملات البديلة للوجبة ، لأنها تسمى عمومًا ، سريعة للغاية ووسائل مريحة للغاية لإظهار جسمك بالكربوهيدرات والبروتين والمعادن الحيوية الأخرى والمواد الغذائية. تأتي معظم الأطعمة البديلة في عدد من الأصناف اللذيذة وهي مصممة لمساعدتك على إنقاص الوزن أو اكتساب وزن العضلات. بالنسبة لاعبين الأجسام ، فإن وجبات الحد من الوزن هي ما يهتمون بالاستهلاك.

نظرًا لأنه يمكنك التجمع ، فهناك مئات من مكملات كمال الأجسام المختلفة في السوق ، لكن الثلاثة المذكورة أعلاه توفر أفضل أمل في الحصول على وزن إضافي للعضلات وزيادة مستويات شدة التمرين والاستعادة بعد التمرين.

Best Bodybuilding Supplements To Gain Weight, Build Muscle And Increase Strength

If your looking to develop superior ripped muscle by adding extra weight in the kind of muscle or dramatically improve your overall strength and workout intensity then bodybuilding supplements may hold the key to what you’re looking for and for good reason. Many aspiring weightlifters and bodybuilders understand that taking the ideal muscle enhancing supplements signifies improved gains and taking the incorrect muscle building supplements means a waste of money and even worse, possibly possible illness or injury from the negative side effects.

No conversation about bodybuilding supplements could be complete without talking about creatine monohydrate. This is considered by many to be the grand daddy of muscle building supplements. Actually, you might not be conscious of this but nourishment does occur naturally in our bodies. It is produced from a combination of three amino acids; arginine, glycine and methionine.

Creatine is renowned for offering a brief energy burst, making it beneficial to weight lifters and bodybuilders who are intent on reducing their lactic acid buildup, increasing their strength, providing more energy to your workouts and adding muscle weight gains in a brief amount of time.

Another valuable bodybuilding supplement is whey protein. This is thought of as the maximum grade of protein and because protein is the building block for muscles that it only makes sense that whey protein can help in this undertaking. Following is a fact that may surprise you. Whey protein actually includes some of the very same ingredients that are found in a mother’s natural milk. This is one of the key reasons you locate whey protein in bay formulations. It’s great for the body. The significant benefit for weightlifters revolves around the simple fact that whey protein offers many vital nutrients; especially the essential amino acids. Because of this whey protein is beneficial to rebuilding and repairing the muscles after a strenuous workout. Because of this whey protein is a wonderful bodybuilding supplement.

One last bodybuilding supplement that deserves to be noted is not only for muscle bound weightlifters. The truth is it may be used by anyone interested in adding the essential nutrients, vitamins and minerals which they might be missing out on as a result of normal diet. These meal replacement supplements, since they’re generally called, are extremely fast and an extremely convenient means of demonstrating your body with carbohydrates, protein and other vital minerals and nutrients. Most replacement foods come in a number of tasty varieties and are designed to help you lose weight or gain muscle weight. For bodybuilders the weight reduction meals are what they’re interested in consuming.

Because you can gather there are literally hundreds of different bodybuilding supplements on the market but the three mentioned above provide the best hope of getting extra muscle weight and increasing your workout intensity levels and post workout recuperation.

About the author